Los Campesinos! — Romance Is Boring

22 12 2009

Artist: Los Campesinos!

Album: Romance Is Boring

Genre: Indie Pop

Year: 2009


1.) In Medias Res

2.) There Are Listed Buildings

3.) Romance Is Boring

4.) We’ve Got Your Back (Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #2)

5.) Plan A

6.) 200-102

7.) Straight in at 101

8.) Who Fell Asleep In

9.) I Warned You: Do Not Make an Enemy of Me

10.) Heart Swells/100-1

11.) I Just Sighed. I Just Sighed, Just So You Know

12.) A Heat Rash in the Shape of the Show Me State; or, Letters from Me to Charlotte

13.) The Sea Is a Good Place to Think of the Future

14.) This Is a Flag. There Is No Wind

15.) Coda: A Burn Scar in the Shape of the Sooner State


Hotfile (87.8 Mb)

The album is due out January 26, 2010, but I encourage you to enjoy this leak instead.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: